LOGIN HERE

WELCOME, NEW VISITORS:


To be included in our email list, please create your account.

To volunteer, please login to your account and click on the VOLUNTEER tab.



View The Oak Terrace PTA Calendar


Donate to the FUN FAIR 2018!


Thanks for being visitor:
 11040 
since 07/03/2017

Image result for fair

Come join us at the Annual Oak Terrace Fun Fair! February 25, 2018, from 12-4 pm! We are looking for volunteers to help make the Fun Fair a success!

We can't run it without you! Contact Kristie McCarthy at kjzmccarthy@gmail.com to help.


Presidents' Day - No School
Mon, Feb 19, 2018

Presidents' Day - No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - Mismatch Day
Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Spirit Day - Mismatch Day

Add this event to my calendar.

FUN FAIR!!!!
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Start: 12:00 PM
Oak Terrace School

Come one, come all to the best day of the year! Games, Crafts, food, raffles, prizes and much, much more!

 
Add this event to my calendar.

FUN FAIR 2018
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Gymnasium

Fun Fair February 25, 2018

  
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - College Day
Fri, Mar 02, 2018

Spirit Day - College Day

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Musical Performances
Fri, Mar 09, 2018
Start: 12:00 AM
Spring Musical Performances
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - Wear OT clothes or Red
Fri, Mar 09, 2018

Spirit Day - Wear OT clothes or Red

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Musical Performance
Sat, Mar 10, 2018
Start: 2:00 PM
Spring Musical Performance
Add this event to my calendar.

PTA meeting
Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - Wear Green
Fri, Mar 16, 2018

Spirit Day - Wear Green

Add this event to my calendar.

1st Grade Fine Arts Night
Thu, Mar 22, 2018
Start: 6:30 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

End Of Third Quarter
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Start: 12:00 AM
End Of Third Quarter
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - Pajama Day
Fri, Mar 23, 2018

Spirit Day - Pajama Day

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Wed, Mar 28, 2018
End: 1:00 PM
off property

Don't forget. 1pm dismissal on 3/28.

Add this event to my calendar.

Parent - Teacher Conferences
Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Parent - Teacher Conferences

Add this event to my calendar.

Parent Teacher Conferences - No Student Attendance
Thu, Mar 29, 2018

Parent Teacher Conferences - No Student Attendance

Add this event to my calendar.

Good Friday - No School
Fri, Mar 30, 2018
off property

Reminder. Good Friday- No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Break - No School
Mon, Apr 02, 2018

Spring Break - No School

Add this event to my calendar.

School Resumes
Mon, Apr 09, 2018

School Resumes

Add this event to my calendar.

TASK Begins
Mon, Apr 09, 2018

TASK Begins

Add this event to my calendar.

PTA meeting
Mon, Apr 09, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - College day or Crazy Hair & socks
Fri, Apr 13, 2018

Spirit Day - College day or Crazy Hair & socks

Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - Wear OT Clothes or Red
Fri, Apr 20, 2018

Spirit Day - Wear OT Clothes or Red

Add this event to my calendar.

4th Grade Fine Arts Night
Tue, Apr 24, 2018
Start: 6:30 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - Tye Dye Day
Fri, Apr 27, 2018

Spirit Day - Tie Dye Day

Add this event to my calendar.

No TASK
Fri, Apr 27, 2018

No TASK

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Release Day
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
End: 1:40 PM

don't forget. Early dismissal at 1 pm

Add this event to my calendar.

Gran Kermes/dia del niño
Fri, Apr 27, 2018
Start: 5:00 PM
Oak Terrace School
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - College Day
Fri, May 04, 2018

Spirit Day - College Day

Add this event to my calendar.

PTA meeting
Mon, May 07, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
Library
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - Wear OT clothes or Red
Fri, May 11, 2018

Spirit Day - Wear OT clothes or Red

Add this event to my calendar.

Eat and Earn at Chipotle
Tue, May 15, 2018
Start: 5:00 PM - End: 9:00 PM
off property
Add this event to my calendar.

2nd Grade Fine Arts Night
Wed, May 16, 2018
Start: 6:30 PM
Gymnasium
Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit Day - Beach Day
Fri, May 18, 2018

Spirit Day - Beach Day

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Fling
Sat, May 19, 2018
Start: 7:00 PM
off property

Spring Fling is Saturday night, May 19th at the Highwood Bocce Club.

Our Annual Spring Fling (Adult Night) event provides an opportunity for parents, faculty, and friends of Oak Terrace to spend an evening together in a festive atmosphere to support and celebrate our school.  The evening's attendees will enjoy dinner, cocktails, raffles, and a lively auction.  We are looking forward to a great night and hope that many of you will attend.

Spring Fling Committee Chairs

Melissa Federman and Michelle Leon

 

Add this event to my calendar.

Records Day - No Student Attendance
Fri, May 25, 2018

Records Day - No Student Attendance

Add this event to my calendar.

Memorial Day - No School
Mon, May 28, 2018

Reminder. Memorial Day - No School

Add this event to my calendar.

Spirit day - College day or Backwards Day
Fri, Jun 01, 2018

Spirit day - College day or Backwards Day

Add this event to my calendar.

Early Dismissal
Wed, Jun 06, 2018
End: 1:40 PM

Early dismissal. 8:40-1:40 

Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day of School (No Emergency Days)
Thu, Jun 07, 2018

No school for AM Kindergarten students Early Childhood And Kindergarten All PM Kindergarten Except GB/OT/RO/SW: 8:40-11:26 a.m.AM Early Childhood: 8:40-11:10 a.m.Oak Terrace Kindergarten: 8:40 a.m.- 1:40 p.m.Red Oak PM Kindergarten: 8:44-11:30 a.m.Sherwood PM Kindergarten: 8:36-11:22 a.m Elementary and Middle School Red Oak 1-5 Grades: 8:44 a.m. - 1:44 a.m. Sherwood 1-5 Grades: 8:36 a.m. - 1:36 a.m. All Other Elementaries 1-5 Grades: 8:40 a.m. - 1:40 p.m. Middle Schools 6-8 Grades: 7:55 a.m. - 12:55 p.m.

Add this event to my calendar.

Last Day Of School (5 Emergency Days)
Thu, Jun 14, 2018

Last Day Of School (5 Emergency Days)

Add this event to my calendar.

Independence Day
Wed, Jul 04, 2018
Start: 1:00 PM
Independence Day
Add this event to my calendar.


    

    



Want to Advertise with us? Click here and request information.